Bongiovi DPS

Digital Noise Academy

on May 29, 2012

A few of us in the Bongiovi DPS camp are huge fans of the people involved in the Digital Noise Academy project. A very cool music collective including, Ken Andrews (Failure, Year of The Rabbit), Sharky Laguana (Creeper Lagoon), Charlotte Martin, Justin Meldal-Johnsen (Nine Inch Nails, Beck, M83) Fernando Sanchez (Volumen Cero) and Jordon Zadorozny (Blinker the Star). The video below is posted on their Kickstarter campaign that could use some help. Click here and support and check out the video. Would love to see this happen!

ShowHide Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.